Search Seminars

hour seminars
CPD Hours 1
Legal Support Staff Training: Getting the Most Out of Systems and Technology
Tuesday, 02 July 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
‘White Island’ Decision: A Workplace Health & Safety New Zealand Case Study
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Legal Support Staff Training: Enhancing Personal Productivity for Legal Support Staff
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Rural and Farm Transactions: A Practical Guide
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Sexual Assault Matters: Trial Preparation, Cross Examination and Directions
Friday, 21 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 2
Procurement: From Global Innovation to Government Rules
Friday, 21 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Construction Contracts Masterclass
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Family Law: Relationship Property and Complex Structures Claims
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Debt Recovery and Enforcement Skills
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 2
In Focus: Competition and Consumer Law: Trends and Developments
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Intellectual Property Law: Developments & Innovations
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Legal Support Staff Training: Ethical Dilemmas Support Staff Face in a Busy Law Practice
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Insurance Law: Best Practice, Significant Changes and Recent Decisions
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Employment Law: Addressing Critical Issues, Essential Updates and Changes
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Law for School Guidance Counsellors Auckland
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Mövenpick Hotel Auckland
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Immigration Law Conference: Critical Updates
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Mövenpick Hotel Auckland
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Legal Support Staff Training: Effective Business Writing: What Support Staff Need to Know
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Wills & Estates Fundamentals
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 2
In Focus: Development and Administration of Corporate Governance Policies
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Legal Support Staff Training: How Not to Burn the Candle at Both Ends: Managing Stress and Burnout in the Workplace
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Privacy, Data Protection, Cyber Security and Compliance
Friday, 31 May 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Judicial Review: Recent Cases, Evidence, Information Requests and Concerns for Maori Applicants
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Māori Land Court and Waitangi Tribunal: Updates and Insights
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Human Rights Developments in Aotearoa
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 2
In Focus: Managing a Commercial Dispute: How to Reach a Resolution
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Farm Succession Planning
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Unit Titles Act: New Changes & Critical Considerations
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Overseas Investment Update
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Subdivision Fundamentals
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Shareholder Agreements: A Practical Guide
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Advanced Advocacy Masterclass
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Employment Law Concerns in 2024
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Drafting Family Law Advice, Affidavits and Applications
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Family Law Evidence and Advocacy
Friday, 22 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Insolvency Update on Key Issues
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Settling Litigation Intensive
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Immigration Law Summit 2024
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Rydges Auckland
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Estate Disputes & Contested Probate
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Estate Planning and Administration
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Environment and Planning Law Summit
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Rydges Auckland
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Contract Law Conference
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Rydges Auckland
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Biannual Education Law Conference Auckland
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Rydges Auckland
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Youth Justice and Representing Youth Clients
Friday, 15 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
A Practical Guide to Critical Conveyancing Issues
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 2
Public Sector Procurement Law Forum
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Tax Update for Commercial Lawyers
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Criminal Law Conference 2024
Friday, 08 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
PPPR & Elder Law: A Decision-Making Forum
Friday, 08 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Aged Care Sector Legal Concerns
Friday, 08 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
In-House Counsel Conference 2024
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Mövenpick Hotel Auckland
Learn more
CPD Hours 10
10 CPD Hours in One Day
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Trust Law and Private Clients Symposium
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Intellectual Property Law Update
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Commercial Leasing Intensive
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Understanding Financial Reports Workshop
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Navigating Health and Safety Law
Friday, 01 March 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 2
Effective Decision Making in Public Law
Thursday, 29 February 2024
InterContinental Wellington
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Biannual Education Law Conference in Wellington
Thursday, 29 February 2024
InterContinental Wellington
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Local Government Law Forum
Thursday, 29 February 2024
InterContinental Wellington
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Charities, Not-for-Profit and Pro Bono: Updates, Tax and Reporting
Friday, 23 February 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Traffic Law Forum
Friday, 23 February 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Terminating Employment: Dealing with the Legal Issues
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Unpacking Construction Law Complexities
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Executor Duties, Trustee Conflict and Complex Probate: Resolving Disputes With and Among Trustees
Monday, 11 December 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Employment Law Series: Employment Law and Immigration Law
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Food Law Conference: Greenwashing, Marketing, Advertising Challenges & Code Reforms
Friday, 01 December 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Rural Law in Focus: Navigating Forestry, Water and Financial Terrain
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Executor Duties, Trustee Conflict and Complex Probate: The Duties of Executors and Managing Disputes Between Executors
Monday, 27 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Executor Duties, Trustee Conflict and Complex Probate: Complex Probates #Howtogetawaywithcommonform
Monday, 27 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Commercial Leasing Fundamentals
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Education Law Summit Christchurch
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Novotel Christchurch
Learn more
CPD Hours 7
Law for School Guidance Counsellors Christchurch
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Novotel Christchurch
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Critical Property Updates: Sale, Development, Unit Titles and Cross Leases
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Executor Duties, Trustee Conflict and Complex Probate
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Employment Law Series: Mental Health and Wellbeing: Predictions for the Future and Recent Case Update
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Immigration Law Updates: Evolving Categories, Character Issues & More
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Judicial Review: Recent Cases and Developments
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 2
Plain English Drafting for All Lawyers
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
IP Licensing Fundamentals
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Privacy & Data Protection: Emerging Threats, Effective Policies and Managing Breaches
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Employment Law Series: Protecting the Business Through Enforceable Post-Employment Restrictions
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Contract Law Masterclass
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Navigating Land Use, the OIO, the ETS and Enforcement in Forestry Law
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 3
Defamation Law 2023
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Employment Law Series: Contractors vs Employees: Current Position
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Building and Construction Disputes Intensive
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Land Acquisition for Public Works Intensive
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Employment Law Series: Mediation: How to Prepare for Success – Key Tips and Trap
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 5
Employment Law Series
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Tikanga Māori and the Law: The Evolving Landscape
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Essentials in Elder Law: Your Complete Toolkit
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
Your Definitive Guide to Key Changes to the Incorporated Societies Act 2022
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Independent Contractor and Supplier Agreements: Managing Variations
Friday, 22 September 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
InsurLaw 2023: Reforms, Regulation & Climate Challenges
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Settling Litigation Intensive
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 1
New Regime Under the Construction Contracts (Retention Money) Amendment Act
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 6
Education Law Summit Wellington
Friday, 15 September 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
The Power of Evidence in Sexual Violence Cases
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 4
Subdivisions: Developments and Potential Pitfalls
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Learn more
CPD Hours 6
Education Law Summit Auckland
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Learn more

Join the 14,000+ professionals who attend each year

Subscribe